Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Windsor-Police-Service.gif
MEETING SCHEDULE

  If you wish to address the Board, please contact the Administrative Assistant in writing no later than 8 business days prior to the meeting date:

 
 Windsor Police Service Board
Attn: Svetlana Sevillano
150 Goyeau Street
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 4J5
519-255-6700, EXT. 4445
 
 
2019 WPSB MEETING DATES
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. ATTENTION: the time of the meeting has been changed from 1:00 pm to 12:00 pm for this date only.
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. This meeting has been rescheduled. New date: Friday, March 1, 2019, at 1:00 pm
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.     Please note new time: 3:00 pm
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. 
 
   Thursday, May 23, 2019 This meeting has been rescheduled. New date: Monday, June 3, 2019, at 11:00 a.m.   
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.   Please note - change of place of this meeting: 350 City Hall Square West, 5th floor, Suite 510​
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.  ​Please note: This meeting has been cancelled.
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.  Please note: This meeting has been cancelled.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.​ 
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. Please Note: New Time: 12:30 pm​

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:00 p.m ​This meeting has been rescheduled. New date: Monday, December 9, 2019, at 1:00 pm



​​​​​​
 
​​​​​​