Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Windsor-Police-Service.gif
MEETING SCHEDULE

  If you wish to address the Board, please contact the Administrative Director in writing no later
than 8 business days prior to the meeting date:


The Windsor Police Services Board, along with the Windsor Police Service, in its efforts to help flatten the curve and to follow the current Provincial and Municipal State of Emergency Orders, will be hosting upcoming Public Board Meetings virtually. 

To watch live visit the WPSB Facebook page at:
www.facebook.com/windsorpoliceservicesboard

 
2020 WPSB MEETING DATES​
DATE
TIME
NOTES
Thursday January 23, 2020
​12:00pm Completed​
Thursday February 27, 2020
​1:00pm ​Completed
Thursday March 26, 2020
​​1:00pm Cancelled on March 17, 2020
Thursday April 23, 2020
​1:00pm​ ​​Completed​
Thursday May 28, 2020
​1:00pm​ Completed​​
Thursday June 25, 2020
​1:00pm​ Completed​​
Wednesday July 22, 2020
​​1:00pm Completed​​​​​​
Thursday September 24, 2020
​​1:00pm Completed​​​​​​
Thursday October 22, 2020
​​1:00pm Completed​​​​​​
Thursday November 19, 2020
​​​1:00pm Scheduled - Virtual Live Stream​​​​​​​​
 
2021 WPSB MEETING DATES​
DATE
TIME NOTES
Thursday January 21, 2020 ​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday February 18, 2020 ​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday March 25, 2020 ​​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday April 22, 2020 ​1:00pm​ Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday May 20, 2020 ​1:00pm​ Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday June 24, 2020 ​1:00pm​ Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Wednesday July 22, 2020
​​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday September 23, 2020 ​​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday October 21, 2020 ​​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​
Thursday November 25, 2020 ​​​1:00pm Scheduled​​​​​​​​

 Windsor Police Services Board
150 Goyeau Street | Windsor, Ontario | N9A 4J5
519-255-6700, EXT. 4445
Email: policeboard@windsorpolice.ca

 

 ​​​​​